jueves, 17 de marzo de 2011

DJ Edgar Avila Mixtape 17/Marzo/2011

Ok, BRAND NEW MIXTAPE, what do u get when u mix a couple of classics, some sick ass remixes, and some of the newest house and tribal tracks out there, u get this MIXTAPE, ready to get your party started for the weekend, not really my style but i was feeling kinda in a partying mood, lol, LISTEN TO IT, DOWNLOAD IT, SHARE IT, ENJOY IT!!!


01. Stardust - Music Sounds Better With You (Original Mix)
02. Daft Punk - Around The World (Club Mix)
03. David Tort feat. Gosha - One Look (Awell vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
04. Mac Zimms - My Feelings (Original Mix)
05. Firebeatz vs Run DMC - Like That 2011
06. Richard Dinsdale - DJ You've Got My Love (Original Club Mix)
07. Young Rebels & Francesco Diaz - Damascus (Dada Life Remix)
08. Chris Lake - Deadline (Rene Amesz Remix)
09. Roger Sanchez - 2gether (Steven Lee & Salvatore Lagrosso Remix)
10. Granite feat. Steven Lee & Zander Bleck - Everybody Wants To Rule The World (D-Unity Remix)
11. Swanky Tunes feat. Mr V.I. - Together (Original Mix)
12. DJ Goozo & Robinson Valente - Guaguanco
13. Black Raw - Eargasm (Daddy's Groove Re-Edit)